The Sargent County Courthouse is open to the public from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

***The Sargent County Courthouse will be closed from 12:30-1:30 on June 17th, 2024 for training purposes.***

Sargent County

The Official Web Site of Sargent County.

Home > Departments > Treasurer

Treasurer Contact Info

Cindy Yagow, Treasurer
(701) 724-6241 ext. 117

Amy Bogart, Deputy
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext 119

Bobbi Maly, Deputy
Phone: 701-724-6241 ext 112

About the Treasurer

The Sargent County Treasurer is an elected position with a four year term. The Treasurer is the County Investment Officer and the Custodian of all Sargent County funds.

The Treasurer is responsible for collecting all taxes for Real Estate and Mobile Homes and distributing the tax collections to the various taxing authorities. The Treasurer's office also reconciles bank accounts, invests county money and collects fees and fines from all county offices. The Treasurer also provides tax information such as land values, mill levies, tax amounts, land ownership and legal descriptions to the public and various agencies.

355 Main Street South, Ste. 4
Forman, ND 58032

Phone: 701-724-6241 ext. 9

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Looking for a specific county department?

View County Departments

Copyright © 2013-2024 Sargent County & it's licensors.