Current Board Listing

<u>Name</u> Chairman- Terry Dusek	Representation City with population 500 or more	Term Expiration December 31, 2021
Vice Chr - Mark Bopp	Member at Large	December 31, 2021
Sec/Treas- Sandra Hanson	Sargent County Townships	December 31, 2022
Dan McKeever	City with population 500 or more	December 31, 2023
Bill Anderson	Member at Large	December 31, 2023
Luke Anderson	City with population 500 or more	December 31, 2021
Michael Mahrer	Cities with population under 500	December 31, 2022
Carol Peterson	Member at large/Milnor City EDC	December 31, 2023
Robert Ptacek	Sargent County Townships	December 31, 2022
Mark Breker	County Commission	December 31, 2021
Paige Cary	Member at large/Forman City EDC	December 31, 2023
Jessica Peterson	Member at Large	December 31, 2023
Bryce Carlson	Member at Large	December 31, 2023
Lyle Bopp	Commission	December 31, 2021